Sparks of Emotions Series

This series explores the different emotions that a child may experience. Follow the stories of Joey and how he coped with each spark of emotion.

Website (7).png
Genius Bubbles Series 

This series explores the different behaviors that a toddler may experience such as hitting, biting, yelling, and pushing. Toddlers will learn good manners through these stories.

Mindful Matters Series 

This series explores the different matters that young readers should be mindful of. For one in general is creating a positive mindset.


This section features mindfulness self reflection journals for children.

Website (3).png
Activity Books

This section features activity books to help children succeed in school from learning to write in print, cursive, solve math problems and more.

Coming Soon